Contact Us

Click on name to email


Gayle Shumate

Rob San Martin

Woody Young

Laurie Bryan

Rich Erickson

Larry Brown

Craig Ryan


President: Gayle Shumate

Vice President: Rob San Martin

Treasurer : Gregg Borchelt

Secretary: Stacey Allen

Other Key Members

Lannie Elderkin – Newsletter and Corresponding Secretary

Nancy Young – Membership

Meredith Page – Building Manager/Rentals

Suzie Galler – Welcoming Committee

Vu Nguyen – Webmaster

For website problems or suggestions, please contact our webmaster

For a copy of Holland Point directory, please contact Nancy Young