2023 Calendar

Saturday, April 22 — General Membership Meeting  11:30 am, followed by Springfest
  Thursday, May 18 — BOD Meeting 5:30 pm; General Membership Meeting 6:30 pm
 Saturday, June 17— General Membership Meeting 10:00 am 
Special Guest Speaker, Kathy Bergren Smith, author of Deadly Gamble, The Wreck of
Schooner Levin J. Marvel.
Thursday, July 13 — BOD Meeting 5:30 pm; General Membership Meeting 6:30 pm:
Nominations
Monday, August 14 – Wednesday, August 16 – Dumpster Days
Saturday, August 19 — General Membership Meeting 9:30 am Elections (President & Vice President and 2 Directors) 
Saturday, September 16 — BOD Meeting 8:30 am; General Membership Meeting 9:30 am
 Saturday, October 7Oyster Roast 1-4 pm
Thursday, October 12 — General Membership Meeting 6:30 pm 
Thursday, November 30 — Board Meeting (Budget and Calendar) 6:30 pm  
Saturday, December 9 — Community Christmas Party