2024 Calendar

Dates to Remember – 2024 

April 20, 2024 (Saturday): 9:30 AM General Membership Meeting;

11:30 AM Springfest 

 

May 16, 2024 (Thursday): 5:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting; 6:30 PM General Membership Meeting.

 

June 8, 2024 (Saturday): 9:30 AM General Membership Meeting

 

June 28 – 29, 2024 (NEW): Waterfront Cleanup – On June 29th, a contractor will collect and dispose of debris to be gathered by our residents and placed on the grassy area in front of the bulkhead not later than the evening of June 28th.

 

July 11, 2024 (Thursday): 6:00PM General Membership and officer/director nominations.
Pizza party to follow.

 

August 17, 2024 (Saturday): 8:30 AM Board of Directors Meeting; 9:30AM General Membership Meeting and Officer/Director voting

 

August 28 – August 30 (noon):  DUMPSTER AT COMMUNITY PARKING LOT

 

Sept 12, 2024 (Thursday): 6:30 PM General Membership Meeting

 

Oct 10, 2024 (Thursday): 5:30PM Board of Directors Meeting; 6:30 PM General Membership Meeting

 

Oct 19, 2024 (Saturday): 1:00PM Oyster and Bull Roast

 

Nov 21, 2024 (Thursday): 6:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting

 

Dec 7, 2024 (Saturday): HPCA Holiday Party